Christmas Opening Hours

11 Dec 2019

As we approach the festive season, we advise all of our customers to make a note of our Christmas and New Year opening hours, which this year are as follows:

Date Hours
Monday 23rd December 07:30am-17:25pm
Tuesday 24th December 07:30am-17:25pm
Wednesday 25th December Closed
Thursday 26th December Closed
Friday 27th December 08:00am-17:00pm*
Saturday 28th December 08:00am-12:00pm*
Sunday 29th December Closed
Monday 30th December 08:00am-17:00pm*
Tuesday 31st December 08:00am-17:00pm*
Wednesday 1st January Closed
Thursday 2nd January 07:30am-17:25pm

*Please note: On these days we will be operating a reduced service, limited to certain departments only. Though we will endeavour to fully service your requirements, some departments will remain closed and therefore be unable to process new / existing orders.